Air - Atheist - Elements (Cassette, Album)

Download Air - Atheist - Elements (Cassette, Album)
Label: Music For Nations - CDMFN 150 • Format: Cassette Album, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Death Metal


Robot Factory - Swell Maps - ... In ;Jane From Occupied Europe; (CD, Album), Apollo Four Forty* - Full Album Sampler (CD, Album), Evil Basket Weaver - Various - The Funhouse Comp Thing II (CD), A Contramano - Nek - Esencial (CD), Гармония, Камерный Ансамбль Киевской Государственной Филармонии* - Страницы Старинной Отечественной, Il Cauberg Non Fa Selezione - Pucet - Specialized EP (File, MP3), Untitled, Im Always Chasing Rainbows - Doug Crosley - New Star In Town! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Queen Latifah - Black Reign (CD, Album), Gemini

9 Replies to “ Air - Atheist - Elements (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Elements on Discogs. Label: Season Of Mist - SOM • Format: CD Album, Remastered DVD DVD-Video, NTSC All Media Deluxe Edition, Reissue Jewel Case • Country: France • Genre: Rock • /5(11).
  2. But in the album Elements, ATHEIST walks on the thin line between interesting innovation and annoying experimentalism. Some times closer from a side than other. Someone doesn't know this band and look the cover and read the track list (1. Green / 2. Water / 3. Samba Briza / 4. Air / 5. Displacement / 6. Animal / 7. Mineral / 8. Fire / 9 /5(7).
  3. Shedding most of the harsh dynamics of efforts past, Elements was the first Atheist LP to welcome melody with open arms, resulting in a far more immediate and organic listening experience throughout. Conceptually linked by lyrics focusing on the various elements (see title), songs like "Air," "Mineral," and "Fire" remain admirably true to the band's famously complicated arrangements, syncopated rhythms, and ultra-precise 8/
  4. Elements () by Atheist. Labels: Music for Nations, Metal Blade Records. Genres: Technical Death Metal, Progressive Metal. Songs: Green, Water, Samba Briza, Air.
  5. Elements is the third album released by the progressive / technical death metal band Atheist. It was released on August 30, by Music for Nations in Europe and by Metal Blade Records in the US.
  6. Elements is the third studio album released by American technical death metal band Atheist. It was released on August 30, by Music for Nations in Europe and by Metal Blade Records in the US. Elements was reissued by Relapse Records in and was digitally remastered with the addition of six bonus tracks.
  7. Elements is a technical death metal music album recording by ATHEIST released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes ATHEIST Elements's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  8. "Elements" is the 3rd full-length studio album by US, Florida based technical/progressive metal act Atheist. The album was released through Music for Nations in Europe and through Metal Blade Records in the US in August /5(17).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *